Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: Crebba
Age: 41
Gender: Male

Last Online: 37 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  Music composer dude who plays in a band and has two awesome boys! Self-employed, newly single and looking to make friends and meet cool people.


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  I'm wiser than my years but I look younger

Height:  average

Body Style:  average

Your Horoscope Sign:  Gemini

Marital Status:  separated

How Long:  under a year

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  College

Career:  self-employed

Children:  2

Are they with you:  part time

Plans for Children:  No More

Do you have pets:  no

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  never

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  Everyone was a kid once

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  doesn't have any bearing on me one way or the other

Do you travel:  Rarely

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  safe but like to have fun

Are you a good communicator:  I try but need help

Do you consider yourself a:  Type B personality

How ambitious are you:  -- no answer --

I procrastinate:  when I'm swamped

I am a:  dreamer

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  several times a week

I consider myself:  somewhat active

I'm really:  motivated by whom I am with

When amongst many stangers I:  go along with conversations and repsond but rarely add or lead to conversations

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  always a work in progress

housework:  should be split

I will cook:  regularily

In my spare time:  do a creative hobby

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Not yet- Will soon

If you see me at the dance...:  Say hi to me there


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat