Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: HusbandNWife
Age: 38
Gender: Female

Last Online: 71 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  -- no answer --


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  I look my age but am young at heart

Height:  average

Body Style:  a bit larger than average

Your Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius

Marital Status:  -- no answer --

How Long:  -- no answer --

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  -- no answer --

Career:  -- no answer --

Children:  -- no answer --

Are they with you:  -- no answer --

Plans for Children:  -- no answer --

Do you have pets:  -- no answer --

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  regular

If you do smoke:  respect peoples wishes and ask first

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  I experimented occasionally at parties or when I'm in the mood

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  -- no answer --

Do you travel:  -- no answer --

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  -- no answer --

Are you a good communicator:  -- no answer --

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  -- no answer --

I procrastinate:  -- no answer --

I am a:  dreamer

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  once a month

I consider myself:  somewhat active

I'm really:  laid back

When amongst many stangers I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  a little clutter but homey

housework:  whoever has the most time should do more

I will cook:  regularily

In my spare time:  watch TV or a movie

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Not yet- Will soon

If you see me at the dance...:  Say hi to me there


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat