Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: Joey Tuf
Age: 55
Gender: Male

Last Online: 218 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  -- no answer --


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  I look my age but am young at heart

Height:  average

Body Style:  a few extra pounds in just the right places

Your Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius

Marital Status:  separated

How Long:  -- no answer --

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  University

Career:  professional

Children:  2

Are they with you:  part time

Plans for Children:  No More

Do you have pets:  yes

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  quit for years

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  Never

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  -- no answer --

Do you travel:  As much as possible

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  adventurous

Are you a good communicator:  yes, I'm diplomatic and upfront

Do you consider yourself a:  Type A personality

How ambitious are you:  I'm very ambitious and challenge myself as much as possible

I procrastinate:  occasionally

I am a:  dreamer

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  once a week

I consider myself:  wanting to be more active

I'm really:  motivated by whom I am with

When amongst many stangers I:  go along with conversations and repsond but rarely add or lead to conversations

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  neat and tidy

housework:  should be split

I will cook:  -- no answer --

In my spare time:  -- no answer --

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Not yet- Will soon

If you see me at the dance...:  Say hi to me there


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat