Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: Ladylike
Age: 84
Gender: Female

Last Online: 15 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  -- no answer --


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  I look my age but am young at heart

Height:  average

Body Style:  average to a few extra pounds in just the right places

Your Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius

Marital Status:  widowed

How Long:  over 2 years

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  High School

Career:  other

Children:  -- no answer --

Are they with you:  grown and out of the house

Plans for Children:  No More

Do you have pets:  no

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  occasional

If you do smoke:  respect peoples wishes and ask first

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  Never

Religion:  Christian

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  I would like to go to church more

Do you travel:  Daytrips

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  safe but like to have fun

Are you a good communicator:  yes, I'm diplomatic and upfront

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  I'm content with where I am

I procrastinate:  rarely

I am a:  realist

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  several times a week

I consider myself:  -- no answer --

I'm really:  -- no answer --

When amongst many stangers I:  -- no answer --

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  -- no answer --

My personal space is:  -- no answer --

housework:  -- no answer --

I will cook:  -- no answer --

In my spare time:  -- no answer --

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Not lately

If you see me at the dance...:  -- no answer --


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat