Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: Northbound
Age: 30
Gender: Male

Last Online: 29 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  -- no answer --


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  am my age both mentally-physically and proud of it

Height:  tall

Body Style:  muscular

Your Horoscope Sign:  Pisces

Marital Status:  separated

How Long:  -- no answer --

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  High School

Career:  self-employed

Children:  0

Are they with you:  -- no answer --

Plans for Children:  -- no answer --

Do you have pets:  -- no answer --

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  -- no answer --

Smoking:  -- no answer --

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  I enjoy it regularily

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  -- no answer --

Do you travel:  -- no answer --

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  adventurous

Are you a good communicator:  yes, I'm diplomatic and upfront

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  -- no answer --

I procrastinate:  -- no answer --

I am a:  realist

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  -- no answer --

I consider myself:  -- no answer --

I'm really:  -- no answer --

When amongst many stangers I:  -- no answer --

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  -- no answer --

My personal space is:  -- no answer --

housework:  -- no answer --

I will cook:  -- no answer --

In my spare time:  -- no answer --

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Always- LOVE them!

If you see me at the dance...:  -- no answer --


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat