Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: Thelibra72
Age: 46
Gender: Male

Last Online: 15 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  -- no answer --


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  am my age both mentally-physically and proud of it

Height:  average

Body Style:  average to a few extra pounds in just the right places

Your Horoscope Sign:  Libra

Marital Status:  divorced

How Long:  over 2 years

Ethnicity:  Native American

Education:  High School

Career:  self-employed

Children:  2

Are they with you:  -- no answer --

Plans for Children:  No More

Do you have pets:  -- no answer --

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  never

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  Never

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  -- no answer --

Do you travel:  Weekends away occasionally

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  safe but like to have fun

Are you a good communicator:  -- no answer --

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  I'm somewhat ambitious

I procrastinate:  occasionally

I am a:  -- no answer --

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  several times a week

I consider myself:  somewhat active

I'm really:  laid back

When amongst many stangers I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  neat and tidy

housework:  -- no answer --

I will cook:  regularily

In my spare time:  Do home or vehicle improvement

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Sometimes- Whenever I can

If you see me at the dance...:  Ask me to dance


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat