Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: aria
Age: 46
Gender: Female

Last Online: 41 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  I hope to meet a man and live with your loved one until the end of days. I am in good shape, which would be the decoration of my people. I like an active lifestyle, I want to enjoy life with a decent man!
I can spend enough time with my man. I like a successful, active, confident, kind, caring, generous person. Because. I want to take care of a real man!


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  very young and both mentally and physically for my age

Height:  average

Body Style:  average to a few extra pounds in just the right places

Your Horoscope Sign:  -- no answer --

Marital Status:  single

How Long:  over 2 years

Ethnicity:  Oriental

Education:  University

Career:  other

Children:  1

Are they with you:  grown and out of the house

Plans for Children:  -- no answer --

Do you have pets:  yes

If yes for pets list what you have:  -- no answer --

Drinking:  -- no answer --

Smoking:  -- no answer --

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  -- no answer --

Religion:  Christian

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  doesn't have any bearing on me one way or the other

Do you travel:  -- no answer --

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  -- no answer --

Are you a good communicator:  -- no answer --

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  -- no answer --

I procrastinate:  -- no answer --

I am a:  -- no answer --

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  -- no answer --

I consider myself:  -- no answer --

I'm really:  -- no answer --

When amongst many stangers I:  -- no answer --

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  -- no answer --

My personal space is:  -- no answer --

housework:  -- no answer --

I will cook:  -- no answer --

In my spare time:  -- no answer --

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Always- LOVE them!

If you see me at the dance...:  -- no answer --


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat