Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: greeneyes1965
Age: 53
Gender: Female

Last Online: 82 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  Hi, I am honest, loyal and faithful to the right person. Animal lover, nature lover and love my family. Some of my interests are gardening, biking, camping, bonfires, reading and movies (especially scary), many types of music and spending time with friends and family. I don't smoke or drink. I love having fun with positive people.


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  I look my age but am young at heart

Height:  smaller but mighty

Body Style:  average to a few extra pounds in just the right places

Your Horoscope Sign:  Aries

Marital Status:  single

How Long:  over a year

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  College

Career:  homemaker

Children:  2

Are they with you:  grown and out of the house

Plans for Children:  No More

Do you have pets:  yes

If yes for pets list what you have:  cats

Drinking:  -- no answer --

Smoking:  quit for years

If you do smoke:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  -- no answer --

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  I find it a little strange

Do you travel:  A yearly trip South

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  safe but like to have fun

Are you a good communicator:  yes, I'm diplomatic and upfront

Do you consider yourself a:  Type A personality

How ambitious are you:  I'm content with where I am

I procrastinate:  rarely

I am a:  realist

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  a couple of times a month

I consider myself:  somewhat active

I'm really:  laid back

When amongst many stangers I:  go along with conversations and repsond but rarely add or lead to conversations

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  neat and tidy

housework:  should be split

I will cook:  regularily

In my spare time:  watch TV or a movie

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Sometimes- Whenever I can

If you see me at the dance...:  Ask me to dance


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat