Home Contact us About us
Top Users Search Webcam Chat
 



 Actions
View Profile  
View Photos  
Send Message  
Show Interest  
 User Profile
Username: skaboy
Age: 49
Gender: Male

Last Online: 8 days ago
Average Rating: no rating

   In My Own Words....

I am....:  New here and just checking it out


   Personality Traits

I consider myself:  very young and both mentally and physically for my age

Height:  average

Body Style:  slim to average

Your Horoscope Sign:  Pisces

Marital Status:  single

How Long:  under a year

Ethnicity:  Caucasian

Education:  College

Career:  other

Children:  2

Are they with you:  part time

Plans for Children:  -- no answer --

Do you have pets:  yes

If yes for pets list what you have:  Cats

Drinking:  socially

Smoking:  trying to quit

If you do smoke:  respect peoples wishes and ask first

How do you feel about Recreational Drugs:  -- no answer --

Religion:  -- no answer --

If other Religion which one:  -- no answer --

How do you feel about Religion:  doesn't have any bearing on me one way or the other

Do you travel:  Weekends away occasionally

In Sports and Recreation, I consider myself:  safe but like to have fun

Are you a good communicator:  yes, I'm diplomatic and upfront

Do you consider yourself a:  -- no answer --

How ambitious are you:  I'm somewhat ambitious

I procrastinate:  occasionally

I am a:  realist

I go out socially for friendship, sports, or recreational activities:  once a week

I consider myself:  somewhat active

I'm really:  laid back

When amongst many stangers I:  go along with conversations and repsond but rarely add or lead to conversations

When I'm comfortable with a group of friends I:  add my opinion regularly and add new conversation

My personal space is:  a little clutter but homey

housework:  -- no answer --

I will cook:  regularily

In my spare time:  try to learn something new

Do you attend Romeo & Juliet Dances?:  Not yet- Will soon

If you see me at the dance...:  Say hi to me there


   User Comments




 
  Copyright © 2004-2006        Powered by iDateChat